Forgot password? Enter your email above and click here.

To start a new Clubhouse Membership or re-activate a former Clubhouse Membership, click below:

Clubhouse Coalitions - Clubhouse International

Clubhouse Coalitions represent strong, regional organizations that support the Clubhouse community. Clubhouse International is a growing organization. We are currently working with 25 Clubhouse Coalitions around the world to develop more Clubhouses in their regions to deliver cost-effective and sustainable solutions for mental illness.

Clubhouse Coalitions

Australian Coalition of Clubhouses

Contact: Nina Bozanic
Diamond House Clubhouse
Phone: 618 8244 5525
Email: nina@clubhouse.org.au

Contact: Kim Smith
Diamond House Clubhouse
Phone: 08 8244 5525
Email: kim.smith@internode.on.net

Clubhouse Canada

Contact: Criss Habal
Progress Place
Phone: 416 323-0223
Email: chabal@progressplace.org

Website: http://clubhousecanada.ca

Clubhouse Colorado Coalition
Clubhouse Indiana

Contact: Rich Meyer
Cora Dale Clubhouse
Phone: 574 202 3920
Email: info@ecclubhouse.org

Clubhouse Maine

Contact: Carrie Lemos
Unlimited Solutions Clubhouse
Phone: 207 404 8383
Email: clemos@pchc.com

Contact: Lisa Soucie
High Hopes Clubhouse
Phone: 207 877 0038
Email: lsoucie@kbhmaine.org

Clubhouse Michigan

Contact: Bruce Dunton
Crossroads Clubhouse Warren
Phone: 586 759 9100
Email: bruce.dunton@mccmh.net

Website: https://www.mi-clubhouse.org/

Clubhouse Missouri

Contact: Tyler McClain
Headway Clubhouse
Phone: 636 946 6832
Email: tmcclain@compasshn.org

Contact: Jennifer Higginbotham
Independence Center
Phone: 314 533 4245
Email: JHigginbotham@independencecenter.org

Clubhouse New York Coalition

Contact: Alexander Baldassare
Fountain House
Phone: 845-323-1528
Email: abaldassare@fountainhouse.org

Clubhouse Ohio

Contact: James Wineinger
Magnolia Clubhouse
Phone: 216 721 3030 x160
Email: jamesw@magnoliaclubhouse.org

Website: http://www.clubhouseohio.org

Clubhouse Wisconsin

Contact: Jenny Teuscher, Program Coordinator
Grand Avenue Club
Phone: 414 916 8692
Email: jennifer@grandavenueclub.org

Danish Coalition of Clubhouses

Contact: Erik Pedersen
Phone: 45 98 192 322
Email: erikp@odsherred.dk

Website: http://www.fhdk.dk

Finnish Clubhouse Coalition | Suomen Klubitalot ry

Contact: Päivi Lepisto
Phone: +358442384802
Email: paivi.lepisto@suomenklubitalot.fi

Contact: Peppe Laine
Phone: +35844 987 5631
Email: peppi.laine@suomenklubitalot.fi

Website: http://www.suomenklubitalot.fi

Florida Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: William McKeever
Academy at Glengary
Phone: 941 921 9936
Email: william@academysrq.org

Website: https://www.academysrq.org/

Fontenehus Norge / Clubhouse Norway

Contact: Torhild Stimo
Phone: 0047 99 57 92 05
Email: torhild.stimo@fontenehus.no

Hawai`i Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Michelle Chow
Ko'olau Clubhouse
Phone: 808-233-3778
Email: michelle.chow@doh.hawaii.gov

Irish Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Secretariat c/o Conai Clubhouse
Conai Clubhouse
Phone: 00 353 1 805 34 72
Email: conaiclubhouse@eve.ie

Japanese Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Daisuke Kato
Clubhouse Yuusen
Phone: 81 58 322 9236
Fax: 81 58 322 9236
Email: dkato@clubhouse-japan.org

Contact: Japanese Clubhouse Coalition Secretariat
Clubhouse Yuusen
Phone: 81 58 322 9236
Fax: 81 58 322 9236
Email: contact@clubhouse-japan.org

Kansas Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Kayla Mitchell
Breakthrough
Phone: 316 665 8607
Email: kayla.mitchell@breakthroughwichita.org

Contact: Barbara Andres
Breakthrough
Phone: 316 665 8607
Email: barbara.andres@breakthroughwichita.org

Website: https://www.facebook.com/kansasclubhousecoalition/

Massachusetts Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Reva Stein
Charles Webster Potter Place
Phone: 617 872 0190
Email: reva.maclub@verizon.net

North Carolina Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Elilzabeth Barber
Threshold
Phone: 919 682 4124
Email: e.barber@thresholdclubhouse.org

Oregon Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Elizabeth Hazlewood
Pathfinder Clubhouse
Phone: 458 217 3040
Email: clubhouseoregon@gmail.com

Pennsylvania Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Jill Valiant
Wellspring Clubhouse
Phone: 215 257 4760
Email: jvaliant@pennfoundation.org

Website: http://paclubhousecoalition.org

Swedish Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Herbert Tinz, Board Director
Phone: 46 702 71 80 23
Email: info@sverigesfontanhus.se

Website: https://www.sverigesfontanhus.se/

Utah Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Paige Huff
Alliance House
Phone: 435-882-4845
Email: matthewr@vmh.com

Translate »