Clubhouse Coalitions

Clubhouse Coalitions represent strong, regional organizations that support the Clubhouse community.

Clubhouse Coalitions

Australian Coalition of Clubhouses

Contact: Nina Bozanic
Diamond House Clubhouse
Phone: 618 8244 5525
Email: nina@clubhouse.org.au

Contact: Kim Smith
Phone: 08 8244 5525
Email: kim.smith@internode.on.net

Clubhouse Canada

Contact: Criss Habal-Brosek
Progress Place
Phone: 416 323 0223
Email: chabalbrosek@progressplace.org

Clubhouse Indiana

Contact: Rich Meyer
Elkhart County Clubhouse
Phone: 574 202 3920
Email: info@ecclubhouse.org

Clubhouse Maine

Contact: Carrie Lemos
Unlimited Solutions Clubhouse
Phone: 207 404 8383
Email: clemos@pchc.com

Contact: Lisa Soucie
High Hopes Clubhouse
Phone: 207 877 0038
Email: lsoucie@kbhmaine.org

Clubhouse Michigan

Contact: Jama Moffett
Petoskey Club
Phone: 231-347-1786
Email: jmoffett@norcocmh.org

Website: http://www.mi-clubhouse.org

Clubhouse New York Coalition

Contact: David Plotka
Venture House
Phone: 718 658 7201
Email: dplotka@venturehouse.org

Contact: Demetra Hicks
Chelton Loft
Phone: 212 727 4360

Clubhouse Scotland

Contact: Annette Callow
Flourish House
Phone: 44 141 333 0099
Fax: 44 141 333 1188
Email: annette.callow@blueyonder.co.uk

Contact: Charlotte Smith
Flourish House
Phone: 44 141 333 0099
Fax: 44 141 333 1188
Email: charlotte.smith@flourishhouse.org.uk

Colorado Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Renee Schell
Frontier House
Phone: 508 831 0100
Email: renee.schell@northrange.org

Contact: Natalie Brown
Spirit Crossing Clubhouse
Phone: 970 493 4053
Email: natalie.brown@touchstonehealthpartners.org

Danish Coalition of Clubhouses

Contact: Hanne Gingold
Regnbuehuset
Phone: 45 26152 673
Email: hg@fhdk.dk

Contact: Erik Pedersen
Email: epd@outlook.dk

Website: http://www.fhdk.dk

Finnish Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Markku Törnblom
Klubbhus Fontana
Phone: 358 45 8511 990
Email: markku.tornblom@suomenklubitalot.fi

Contact: Sanna Rinkinen
Imatran Klubitalo
Phone: 358 50 469 8586
Email: klubi@klubitalo.imatra.fi

Website: http://www.fh-klubitalot.fi

Florida Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Debra Webb, President
The Key Clubhouse of South Florida
Phone: 305 812 3215
Email: dwebb@keyclubhouse.org

Fontenehus Norge / Clubhouse Norway

Contact: Svein Jacobsen
Fontenehuset Oslo Øst
Phone: 0047 92 48 54 10
Email: svein.jacobsen@fontenehus.no

Contact: Torhild Stimo
Phone: 0047 99 57 92 05
Email: torhild.stimo@fontenehus.no

Hawai`i Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Michelle Chow
Ko'olau Clubhouse
Phone: 808-233-3778
Email: michelle.chow@doh.hawaii.gov

Irish Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Secretariat c/o Conai Clubhouse
Phone: 00 353 1 805 34 72
Fax: 00 353 1 805 34 59
Email: conaiclubhouse@eve.ie

Massachusetts Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Reva Stein
Charles Webster Potter Place
Phone: 617 872 0190
Email: reva.maclub@verizon.net

North Carolina Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Jodi Lorenzo-Schibley
Sanctuary House
Phone: 336 275 7896
Email: jschibley@sanctuaryhousegso.com

Ontario Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Joe Kennedy
Hope House Club 84
Phone: 705 942 9561
Fax: 705 945 0261

Contact: Dan Morgan
Hope House Club 84
Phone: 705 759 0458, ext. 226
Fax: 705 945 0261
Email: dan@cmhassm.com

Pennsylvania Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Stephanie Visi
Clubhouse of Lehigh County
Phone: 610 433 9910
Email: svisi@yourgoodwill.org

Website: http://www.paclubhouse.org

Swedish Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Inger Blennow, Board Director
Fountain House/Stockholm
Phone: 46 07 0566 16 36
Email: info@sverigesfontanhus.se

Utah Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Matt Reed
New Reflection House
Phone: 435-882-4845
Email: matthewr@vmh.com