Forgot password? Enter your email above and click here.

To start a new account, or to re-activate a former account, click below:

Clubhouse Coalitions

Clubhouse Coalitions represent strong, regional organizations that support the Clubhouse community.

Clubhouse Coalitions

Australian Coalition of Clubhouses

Contact: Nina Bozanic
Diamond House Clubhouse
Phone: 618 8244 5525
Email: nina@clubhouse.org.au

Contact: Kim Smith
Diamond House Clubhouse
Phone: 08 8244 5525
Email: kim.smith@internode.on.net

Clubhouse Canada

Contact: Criss Habal
Progress Place
Phone: 416 323-0223
Email: chabal@progressplace.org

Website: http://clubhousecanada.ca

Clubhouse Indiana

Contact: Rich Meyer
Cora Dale Clubhouse
Phone: 574 202 3920
Email: info@ecclubhouse.org

Clubhouse Maine

Contact: Carrie Lemos
Unlimited Solutions Clubhouse
Phone: 207 404 8383
Email: clemos@pchc.com

Contact: Lisa Soucie
High Hopes Clubhouse
Phone: 207 877 0038
Email: lsoucie@kbhmaine.org

Clubhouse Michigan

Contact: Bruce Dunton
Crossroads Clubhouse Warren
Phone: 586 759 9100
Email: bruce.dunton@mccmh.net

Website: https://www.mi-clubhouse.org/

Clubhouse New York Coalition

Contact: Nicholas Becerra
Fountain House
Phone: 212 502 0341 ext. 335
Email: nbecerra@fountainhouse.org

Clubhouse Ohio

Contact: Lori D'Angelo
Magnolia Clubhouse
Phone: 216 721 3030 ext. 133
Email: lori@magnoliaclubhouse.org

Website: http://www.clubhouseohio.org

Clubhouse Scotland
Clubhouse Wisconsin

Contact: Jenny Teuscher, Program Coordinator
Grand Avenue Club
Phone: 414 916 8692
Email: jennifer@grandavenueclub.org

Colorado Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Renee Schell
Frontier House
Phone: 970 347 2128
Email: renee.schell@northrange.org

Contact: Natalie Brown
Spirit Crossing Clubhouse
Phone: 970 493 4053
Email: natalie.brown@touchstonehealthpartners.org

Danish Coalition of Clubhouses

Contact: Erik Pedersen
Phone: 45 98 192 322
Email: erikp@odsherred.dk

Website: http://www.fhdk.dk

Finnish Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Päivi Lepistö
Helsingin Klubitalo
Phone: 358 44 238 48 02
Email: paivi.lepisto@suomenklubitalot.fi

Contact: Peppi Laine
Helsingin Klubitalo
Phone: 358 44 230 70 89
Email: peppi.laine@suomenklubitalot.fi

Website: http://www.suomenklubitalot.fi

Florida Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: William McKeever
Academy at Glengary
Phone: 941 921 9930
Email: william@academysrq.org

Fontenehus Norge / Clubhouse Norway

Contact: Torhild Stimo
Phone: 0047 99 57 92 05
Email: torhild.stimo@fontenehus.no

Hawai`i Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Michelle Chow
Ko'olau Clubhouse
Phone: 808-233-3778
Email: michelle.chow@doh.hawaii.gov

Irish Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Secretariat c/o Conai Clubhouse
Conai Clubhouse
Phone: 00 353 1 805 34 72
Email: conaiclubhouse@eve.ie

Kansas Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Kayla Mitchell
Breakthrough
Phone: 316 665 8607
Email: kayla.mitchell@breakthroughwichita.org

Contact: Barbara Andres
Breakthrough
Phone: 316 665 8607
Email: barbara.andres@breakthroughwichita.org

Website: https://www.facebook.com/kansasclubhousecoalition/

Massachusetts Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Reva Stein
Charles Webster Potter Place
Phone: 617 872 0190
Email: reva.maclub@verizon.net

North Carolina Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Jodi Lorenzo-Schibley
Sanctuary House
Phone: 336 275 7896
Email: jschibley@sanctuaryhousegso.com

Oregon Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Elizabeth Hazlewood
Pathfinder Clubhouse
Phone: 458 217 3040
Email: clubhouseoregon@gmail.com

Pennsylvania Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Jill Valiant
Wellspring Clubhouse
Phone: 215 257 4760
Email: jvaliant@pennfoundation.org

Website: http://paclubhousecoalition.org

Swedish Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Inger Blennow, Board Director
Fountain House/Stockholm
Phone: 46 07 0566 16 36
Email: info@sverigesfontanhus.se

Utah Clubhouse Coalition

Contact: Paige Huff
Alliance House
Phone: 435-882-4845
Email: matthewr@vmh.com

Translate »