Clubhouse Directory

Find a Clubhouse near you!

There are over 320 Clubhouses in 34 countries offering hope and opportunities to people living with mental illness. If you know someone living with mental illness, Clubhouses can help!

or Click Here to view all Clubhouse Coalitions

Search By | T

Taiwha Fountain House
#173-20, Mapo-daero
Mapo-gu
Seoul, Republic of Korea 121-862
Director: Yong-hoon Moon
Phone: 82 2 392 1155
Fax: 82 2 363 5468
Email: fountainhouse@hanmail.net
Website Address: www.fountainhouse.or.kr
Taiwha Sunrising Clubhouse
741 Suseo-dong
Kangnamgu
Seoul, Republic of Korea 135-886
Director: Il-kyu Yoo
Phone: 82 22 040 1781
Fax: 82 24 453 177
Email: sunrising2@daum.net
Website Address: www.i-sunrising.org
Take Your Way
Sha Kok Estate, Shatin,N.T.
Unit 3-18 G/F Bean Groose House
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Director: Lam Chui Yu
Phone: 852 2645 1263
Fax: 852 2632 5056
Email: tac@stewards.org.hk
Website Address: www.stewards.org.hk/rehab/tac_en.php
Tempo Clubhouse
790 New Holland Avenue
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA 17602
Director: Sarah Hurst
Phone: 717 392 2300
Fax: 717 399 3459
Email: rachauc@csgonline.org
The Clubhouse of St. Joseph County
1153 North Side Boulevard
South Bend, Indiana, USA 46615
Director: Mark Buchanan
Phone: 574 360 8409
Fax: 574 966 1443
Email: Info@clubhousesjc.org
Website Address: www.clubhousesjc.org
The Gathering Place
5310 South Willow
Houston, Texas, USA 77035
Director: Grant Kennedy
Phone: 713 729 3799
Fax: 713 729 6870
Email: tgphouston@gmail.com
Website Address: www.gplace.org
The Gathering Place Clubhouse
24425 Plymouth Road
Redford, Michigan, USA 48239
Director: Joy Kornspan
Phone: 313 450 0411
Fax: 313 450 0410
Email: joyk@lbscares.com
The Greenhouse Center
92 South Franklin Street
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, USA 18701
Director: Elizabeth Mulcahy
Phone: 570 823 3554
Fax: 570 823 6254
Email: 570greenhouse@gmail.com
The Journey Center
2nd Floor
944 Liberty Street
Meadville, Pennsylvania, USA 16335
Director: Amy Lauria
Phone: 814 724 1391
Fax: 814 337 0008
Email: journeycenter@live.com
The Junction Clubhouse
208 Mcleod Street
Cairns, Queensland, Australia 4870
Director: Dorothy Dunne
Phone: xxxxxxx
Email: ddunne@mifnq.org.au
Website Address: www.mnfng.org.au
The Key Clubhouse of South Florida
1400 NW 54th Street, Suite 102
Miami, Florida, USA 33142
Director: Debra Webb
Phone: 305 693 3508
Fax: 305 693 3510
Email: dwebb@keyclubhouse.org
Website Address: www.keyclubhouse.org
The Kona Paradise Club
77-6435 Kuakini Highway, Suite 101
Kailua Kona, Hawai`i, USA 96740
Director: Steven Pavao
Phone: 808 327 9530
Fax: 808 327 9534
Email: thekonaparadiseclub@gmail.com
The Light House
3185 East Thomas Street
Inverness, Florida, USA 34453
Director: Steven Schwenkler
Phone: 352 344 2158
Fax: 352 344 2158
Email: clubhouselighthouse@gmail.com
The Meeting Place
2553 State Street
San Diego, California, USA 92101
Director: Sharron V. Hedenkamp
Phone: 619 294 9582
Fax: 619 294 9588
Email: themeetingplace@mhsinc.org
Website Address: www.themeetingplaceinc.org
The Other Place
264 West 87th Street
New York, New York, USA 10024
Director: Deborah Kaplan
Phone: 212 799 7171
Fax: 212 875 1647
Email: dkaplan@goddard.org
Website Address: www.goddard.org
The Summit Clubhouse
120 Pine Street
Mt. Pleasant, Michigan, USA 48858
Director: Craig Boulier
Phone: 989 317 3330
Fax: 989 779 8721
Email: cboulier@cmhcm.org
Threshold
609 Gary Street
Durham, North Carolina, USA 27703
Director: Elizabeth Barber
Phone: 919 682 4124
Fax: 919 956 7703
Email: clubhouse@thresholdclubhouse.org
Website Address: www.thresholdclubhouse.org
Thrive Clubhouse
2110 Woodridge Drive
Hendersonville, North Carolina, USA 28739
Director: Adam Olenik
Phone: 828 697 1581
Fax: 828 697 4492
Email: aolenik@thrive4health.org
Website Address: www.thrive4health.org
Thunderbird Clubhouse
1251 Triad Village Drive
Norman, Oklahoma, USA 73071
Director: Linn Blohm
Phone: 405 321 7331
Fax: 405 364 6058
Email: lblohm@thunderbirdclubhouse.org
Website Address: www.thunderbirdclubhouse.org
Touchstone Place
5205B - 49th Avenue
Wetaskiwin, Alberta, Canada T9A 1R0
Director: Colleen Angus
Phone: 780 352 4819
Fax: 780 352 4721
Email: touchstone@upcs.org
Towne House Clubhouse
1706 President Avenue
Fall River, Massachusetts, USA 02720
Director: Paul Baker
Phone: 508 672 2023
Fax: 508 672 2051
Email: pbaker@fhr.net
Tradewinds
309 Main Street
Southbridge, Massachusetts, USA 01550
Director: Brittany Walker
Phone: 508 765 9947
Fax: 508 764 7208
Email: tradewinds@hru.org
Transitions of Boston
1960 Washington Street
Roxbury, Massachusetts, USA 02118
Director: Vinette McKay
Phone: 617 379 5661
Fax: 617 904 1691
Email: vmckay@baycove.org
Traverse House
105 Hall Street, Suite B
Traverse City, Michigan, USA 49684
Director: Hannah Driver
Phone: 231 922 2060
Email: trahse06@yahoo.com
Turning Point Clubhouse
1605 Fort Street
Lincoln Park, Michigan, USA 48146
Director: Suzanne Pinson
Phone: 313 382 7861
Fax: 313 382 7906
Email: spinson@comcareserv.org
Website Address: www.comcareserv.org