Clubhouse Directory

Find a Clubhouse near you!

There are nearly 300 Clubhouses in over 30 countries offering hope and opportunities to people living with mental illness. If you know someone living with mental illness, Clubhouses can help!

Find all of our Clubhouses on the Map, or use the Search Tool below the Map to modify your Map view and create a list of your search results.

Click Here to view all Clubhouse Coalitions.

Map Key: Red = Accredited Clubhouses; Green = Training Bases; Grey = Non-Accredited Clubhouses

Search By | O

Oak Centre
24 Dorothy Street
Welland, Ontario, Canada L3B 3V7
Director: Ru Tauro
Phone: 905 788 3010
Fax: 905 788 3012
Email: oakcentre@bellnet.ca
Website Address: www.oakcentre.ca
Oasis House
751 South Queen Street
York, Pennsylvania, USA 17403
Director: Joanna Witmer
Phone: 717 848 3566
Fax: 717 848 3766
Email: jwitmer@bellsocialization.com
Odyssey House
474 Appleton St.
Holyoke, Massachusetts, USA 01040
Director: Lisa Thiel
Phone: 413 538 4377
Fax: 413 538 4355
Email: Lthiel@hru.org
Website Address: www.HRU.org
Open Door Clubhouse
3147 Emerald Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA 19134
Director: Sandy McRae-Wright
Phone: 215 427 5763
Fax: 215 427-5872
Email: SandieW@comhar.org
Open Door Clubhouse
2037 Utica Ave, 2 fl
Brooklyn, New York, USA 11234
Director: Samuel James
Phone: 718.377.7757
Fax: 718.758.9497
Email: s.james@ccbq.org
Opportunity Center
1301 North Madison Avenue
Bay City, Michigan, USA 48708
Director: Matt Hortop
Phone: 989 895 9080
Fax: 989 895 7914
Email: opportunitycenter@hotmail.com
Website Address: www.touchstoneservicesinc.org
Opportunity Centre
2603 East College Avenue
Suite E-2
State College, Pennsylvania, USA 16801
Director: George Raymond
Phone: 814 867 1454
Fax: 814 867 1493
Email: graymond@skillsgroup.org
Website Address: www.skillsofcentralpa.org
Options Clubhouse
82 Brigham Street
Marlborough, Massachusetts, USA 01752
Director: Liz Gulachenski
Phone: 508 485 5051
Fax: 508 485 8807
Email: lgulachenski@employmentoptions.org
Website Address: www.employmentoptions.org
Our House Clubhouse
2045 E.W. Maple
Walled Lake, Michigan, USA 48390
Director: Deberah J. Giles
Phone: 248 668 0922
Fax: 248 560 3107
Email: ourhouseclubhouse@cnsmi.org
Outlook
45 N. Hanchett Street
Coldwater, Michigan, USA 49036
Director: Ray Spencer
Phone: 517 279 8929
Fax: 517 279 1544
Email: clubhouse@adaptinc.org
Website Address: www.adaptinc.org
Oversights Clubhouse
No. 111, Demin Rd.,
Nanzi Dist.,
Kaohsiung City 811, Taiwan (Republic of China)
Director: Cun-yi Li
Phone: 886-7-364-8194
Fax: 886-7-364-8194
Email: oversights111@gmail.com
Website Address: http://facebook.com/Oversights
Translate »