Clubhouse Directory

Find a Clubhouse near you!

There are nearly 300 Clubhouses in over 30 countries offering hope and opportunities to people living with mental illness. If you know someone living with mental illness, Clubhouses can help!

Find all of our Clubhouses on the Map, or use the Search Tool below the Map to modify your Map view and create a list of your search results.

Click Here to view all Clubhouse Coalitions.

Map Key: Red = Accredited Clubhouses; Green = Training Bases; Grey = Non-Accredited Clubhouses

Search By | K

Karvetin Klubitalo
Ripikatu 13
Naantali, Finland 21110
Director: Pentti Eloranta
Phone: 358 2 430 6850
Email: klubi@karvetinklubitalo.fi
Website Address: www.karvetinklubitalo.fi
Keski-Uudenmaan Klubitalo
Seutulantie 1
JÀrvenpÀÀ, Finland 04410
Director: Mika Vaisanen
Phone: 358 9 271 1414
Email: keski-uudenmaan.klubitalo@ku-klubitalot.fi
Website Address: www.ku-klubitalot.fi
Kildehuset Fountain House/Aalborg
Anders MĂžrchsvej 1
NĂžrresundby, Denmark 9400
Director: Birthe Sloth Thomsen
Phone: 45 9931 6000
Email: kildehuset@aalborg.dk
Website Address: www.kildehuset-fountainhouse.dk
Klubbhus Fontana
Lokföraregatan 9
Karis, Finland 10300
Director: Sofia Berglund
Phone: 358 19 236 033
Fax: 358 19 236 015
Email: fontana.klubbhus@2me.fi
Website Address: www.klubbhusfontana.fi
Klubbhuset Pelaren
Strandgatan 7
Mariehamn, Finland Ax- 22100
Director: Lotta Eriksson
Phone: 358 18 22940
Fax: 358 18 22940
Email: klubbhuset.pelaren@aland.net
Website Address: www.klubbhusetpelaren.ax
KlĂșbburinn Geysir
Skipholti 29
Reykjavik, Iceland 105
Director: Thorunn Ósk SölvadĂłttir
Phone: 354 551 5166
Email: kgeysir@kgeysir.is
Website Address: www.kgeysir.is
Klubi Deshira
Haxhi Zeka, NR #55
Prishtina, Republic of Kosovo 10000
Director: Nysret Shillova
Phone: 377 441 739 74
Email: clubhousedeshira@hotmail.com
Ko'olau Clubhouse
46-016 Alaloa Street
Kaneohe, Hawai`i, USA 96744
Director: Michelle Chow
Phone: 808 233 3778
Fax: 808 233 3790
Email: koolauclubhouse@hawaii.rr.com
Translate »