Clubhouse Directory

Find a Clubhouse near you!

There are over 320 Clubhouses in 34 countries offering hope and opportunities to people living with mental illness. If you know someone living with mental illness, Clubhouses can help!

or Click Here to view all Clubhouse Coalitions

Search By | C

California Clubhouse
210 Industrial Road, Suite 102
San Carlos, California, USA 94070
Director: Erica Horn
Phone: 650 539 3345
Email: info@californiaclubhouse.org
Website Address: www.californiaclubhouse.org
Canefields Clubhouse
PO Box 1469
Unit 2, 10-13 Longandowns Drive
Meadowbrook, Queensland, Australia 4131
Director: Jak Dennison
Phone: 617 3807 0951
Fax: 617 3200 8905
Email: director@canefieldsclubhouse.org.au
Website Address: www.canefieldsclubhouse.org.au
Capitol Clubhouse
37 Stone Street
Augusta, Maine, USA 04330
Director: Amy Kirkpatrick
Phone: 207 629 9080
Fax: 207 629 9081
Email: akirkpatrick@KBHMAINE.ORG
Website Address: www.capitol-clubhouse.org
Carriage House
3327 Lake Avenue
Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA 46805
Director: Andy Wilson
Phone: 260 423 4301
Fax: 260 423 4621
Email: carriagehouse@fortwayneclubhouse.org
Website Address: www.fortwayneclubhouse.org
Center Club
31 Bowker Street
Boston, Massachusetts, USA 02114
Director: Mary C. Gregorio
Phone: 617 788 1000
Fax: 617 788 1080
Email: cntrclb@baycove.org
Website Address: www.centerclubboston.org
Chamsari
3F 1436-3 On-Cheon 2-dong
Danglae-ku, Busan, Republic of Korea 607-837
Director: Yeo Young-soon
Phone: 82 51 544 0562
Fax: 82 51 544 0563
Email: wellbeinghouse@daum.net
Website Address: www.chamsari.or.kr
Chao-Ming Clubhouse
Building 14 East, Gen Yuan, Xia Cheng District
Hangzhou 310003, People's Republic of China 310003
Director: Lan Chen
Phone: 86 85283785
Fax: 86 87299249
Email: cmjdkfhs@126.com
Charles Webster Potter Place
15 Vernon Street
Waltham, Massachusetts, USA 02453
Director: Adam Shulman
Phone: 781 894 5302
Fax: 781 891 3812
Email: ashulman@potterplace.org
Website Address: www.potterplace.org
Charter House
606 West Shiawassee Street
Lansing, Michigan, USA 48933
Director: Stephanie Tighe
Phone: 517 371 2077
Fax: 517 371 2430
Email: CharterHouse78@gmail.com
Website Address: www.charterhousemi.org
Chelton Loft
104-106 East 126th St. Suite 4D
New York, New York, USA 10035
Director: Suzanne Stoute
Phone: 212 727 4360
Fax: 212 727 4379
Email: sstoute@fedcap.org
Circle City Clubhouse
4141 Office Plaza Blvd
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA 46254
Director: Jay Brubaker
Phone: 317-260-8058
Email: info@centralindianaclubhouse.org
Website Address: www.centralindianaclubhouse.org
Circle of Friends Clubhouse
307 West Chicago Road, #100
Sturgis, Michigan, USA 49091
Director: Travis Kohl
Phone: 269 467 1923
Fax: 269 467 1991
Email: tkohl@stjoecmh.org
Citiview Connections
32-24 Northern Blvd., 3rd floor
Long Island City, New York, USA 11101
Director: Russell Roten
Phone: 718 361 7030
Fax: 347 649 3921
Email: rroten@goodwillny.org
Club Cadillac
2105 6th Avenue
Cadillac, Michigan, USA 49601
Director: Andy Ulrich
Phone: 231 775 5638
Fax: 231 775 6454
Email: clubcadillac@nlcmh.org
Club Fellowship
9827 E. Hibiscus St.
Palmetto Bay, Florida, USA 33157
Director: Brittany Wolary
Phone: 305 740 2420
Fax: 305 233 3630
Email: Bwolary@fellowshiphouse.org
Website Address: www.clubfellowship.org
Club Horizon
101 B Forest Drive
Knightdale, North Carolina, USA 27545
Director: Karen Galley
Phone: 919 266 2202
Fax: 919 266 2210
Email: clubhorizonmail@clubhorizon.org
Website Address: www.clubhorizon.org
Club Interactions
1470 Peck Street
Muskegon, Michigan, USA 49441
Director: Suzanne Hosler
Phone: 231 724 3686
Fax: 231 724 3353
Email: sue.hosler@healthwest.net
Club Itaca
Via Alessandro Volta 7/a
Milano, Italy 20121
Director: Francesco Baglioni
Phone: 39 0283 242 158
Email: segreteria@progettoitaca.org
Website Address: www.progettoitaca.org
Club Itaca Roma
Via del Terminillo 3
Rome, Italy 00141
Director: Guido Alberto Valentini
Phone: 39 06 8271843
Email: segreteria.roma@clubitaca.org
Website Address: www.clubitacaroma.org
Club Nova
103D West Main Street
Carrboro, North Carolina, USA 27510
Director: Karen Kincaid Dunn
Phone: 919 968 6682
Fax: 919 968 2522
Email: kdunn@clubnova.org
Website Address: www.clubnova.org
Club Success
600 El Paseo
Lakeland, Florida, USA 33805
Director: Luis Rivas
Phone: 863 519 0874
Fax: 863 686 2336
Email: clubsuccess@live.com
Website Address: www.clubsuccess.club
Clubhaus Munchen Giesing
Kuhbachstr. 11
Munchen, Germany 81543
Director: Dominic Bräuer
Phone: 49 89 680 4590
Fax: 49 89 680 4595
Email: clubhaus.muc.giesing@paritaet-bayern.de
Website Address: www.clubhaus.org
Clubhaus Schwalbennest
Landwehrstrasse 22
Muenchen, Germany 80336
Director: Vera Hahn
Phone: 49 8 959 98 8110
Fax: 49 8 959 98 8119
Email: schwalbennest@paritaet-bayern.de
Website Address: www.clubhaus.org
Clubhouse De Waterheuvel
Sarphatistraat 41
Amsterdam, The Netherlands 1018 EW
Director: Petra Nieuwlaat
Phone: 31 20 626 4642
Fax: 31 20 638 8551
Email: secretariaat@waterheuvel.nl
Website Address: www.waterheuvel.nl
Clubhouse Haifa
Pinhas Margolin 35 st.
Haifa, Israel
Director: Rachel London-Weisbart
Phone: 972 4 6323997
Fax: 972 4 6323984
Email: clubhousehaifa1@gmail.com
Clubhouse Happy Together
894-7(second floor)
Gyesan 2-dong Gyeyang-gu
Incheon Metropolitan city, Republic of Korea ASI/KR/KS006/INCHEON
Director: Jung-Tae Kim
Phone: 82 32 545 7585
Fax: 82 32 545 7571
Email: club_happy@naver.com
Website Address: www.clubhappy.or.kr
Clubhouse Inspiration
1350 South Lapeer Road
Oxford, Michigan, USA 48371
Director: Susan Griffo
Phone: 248 969 9375
Fax: 248 969 9478
Email: Sgriffo@ttiinc.org
Website Address: www.ttiinc.org
Clubhouse of Lehigh County
1437 West Gordon Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA 18102
Director: Stephanie Visi
Phone: 610 433 9910
Fax: 610 433 9940
Email: svisi@yourgoodwill.org
Website Address: www.clubhouseoflehighcounty.org
Clubhouse Paris
7, rue de Lunéville
Paris, France 75019
Director: Jean-Philippe Cavroy
Phone: +33 (0)1 71 37 30 18
Email: paris@clubhousefrance.org
Website Address: www.clubhousefrance.org
Clubhouse Yuusen
New Naka Sunplaza 2A
3-53 Nakamonzen-cho
Kakamingahara City Gifu, Japan 504-0911
Director: Keiko Kitano
Phone: 81 58 322 9236
Fax: 81 58 322 9236
Email: yuusen@clubhouse.or.jp
Website Address: http://www.15.plala.or.jp/shinsen/
Commerce Park Clubhouse
1020 Commerce Park Drive Suite 14-A
Williamsport, Pennsylvania, USA 17701
Director: Karen Retorick
Phone: 570 601 0631
Fax: 570 601 0633
Email: retorickk@csgonline.org
Website Address: www.csg.org
Community Corner Clubhouse
811 N. 3rd Avenue
Wausau, Wisconsin, USA 54401
Director: Michelle Hazuka
Phone: 715 843 1926
Fax: 715 848 9488
Email: mhazuka@norcen.org
Compass House, Inc.
332 W. 6th Street
Medford, Oregon, USA 97501
Director: Elizabeth Hazlewood
Phone: 541 973 2840
Email: ElizabethH@socompasshouse.org
Website Address: www.socompasshouse.org
Conai Clubhouse
1 Main Street
Warren House
Dublin, Republic of Ireland 15
Director: Sharon Sheridan
Phone: 353 18 053 472
Fax: 353 18 053 459
Email: conaiclubhouse@eve.ie
Connections Clubhouse
PO Box 1256
1679 US Highway 321 South
Newton, North Carolina, USA 28658
Director: Sarah Parham
Phone: 828 466 0030
Fax: 828 466 0999
Email: mhch@catawbacountync.gov
Corner Clubhouse
247 Maple Street
Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA 02703
Director: Karen Therrien
Phone: 508 431 4100
Fax: 508 226 0324
Email: ktherrien@FHR.net
Cornerstone Clubhouse
224 Hall Street
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA 19460
Director: Elissa Llorens
Phone: 610 935 2290
Fax: 610 935 2393
Email: cornerstoneclubhouse@yahoo.com
Website Address: www.paclubhouse.org
Cove Clubhouse
383 Route 28
Harwichport, Massachusetts, USA 02646
Director: Jennifer DosSantos
Phone: 508 432 7774
Fax: 508 432 1001
Email: coveclubhouse@vinfen.org
Website Address: www.coveclubhouse.org
Crossroads
1888 East 15th Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA 74104
Director: Pat Fluegel
Phone: 918 749 2141
Fax: 918 749 2150
Email: crossroads@crossroadsok.org
Website Address: www.crossroadsok.org
Crossroads Cape Breton
PO Box 1784 Station A
40 Bentinck
Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada B1P 6W4
Director: Colleen Cann MacKenzie
Phone: 902 567 7961
Fax: 902 539 2827
Email: crossroads@cbdha.nshealth.ca
Website Address: www.crossroadscapebreton.ca
Crossroads Clubhouse
11 Williams Street
Hopedale, Massachusetts, USA 01747
Director: Lauren Baxter
Phone: 508 473 4715
Fax: 508 634 2602
Email: LBaxter@riversidecc.org
Website Address: www.crossroadsclubhouse.org
Crossroads Clubhouse Warren
27041 Schoenherr
Warren, Michigan, USA 48088
Director: Bruce Dunton
Phone: 586 759 9100
Fax: 586 759 9176
Email: bruce.dunton@mccmh.net